Skip to product information
1 of 10

Marvelous Vinyl

Marvelous Vinyl

Regular price $34.99
Regular price Sale price $34.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Marvelous”, the third studio album from Yung Gravy is now available on vinyl. Featuring the hit singles “Betty” and “C’est La Vie”, the "Marvelous“ vinyl also includes a double-sided 36" x 24" fold out poster, a bone colored vinyl disc, and printed inner sleeves.

Track list:
1. Isn’t it just Marvelous
2. soiree!
3. Mrs. Worldwide
4. Sugar Mama
5. bussin!
6. Betty (Get Money)
7. Smells Like Money
8. where they at!
9. Dancing in the Rain
10. Steakhouse
11. C’est La Vie
12. Run Me My Money
13. Steppin on the Beat
14. Hot Tub
15. Skiing in Japan Freestyle

View full details